Mostovi - Rundek Cargo Trio

Rundek Cargo Trio


Album "Mostovi" najavljeni su singlom "Don Juan".

About album


  • 1.Džaba
  • 2.Midnight Calypso
  • 3.Ima ih
  • 4.Clouds
  • 5.Vidova
  • 6.Don Juan
  • 7.Mostovi
  • 8.Indijska
  • 9.Mijenjamo mjesto
  • 10.Vitamini
  • 11.Ne zaboravi me

About artist

Rundek Cargo Trio su Darko Rundek, Dušan Vranić - Duco, Isabel Catala

Publisher Menart Release date 30.05.2015.
  • Newsletter

  • Follow us

    Follow us on our social media.

This web site uses cookies and similar technologies for improved and enhanced functionality. If you continue to review the site, we will consider that you agree to this use. More information