Još - Svadbas



Album je izdan 2012.godine.

About album


  • 1.Gubimo
  • 2.Tvoja
  • 3.Još
  • 4.Dolje
  • 5.Daj
  • 6.Sve što trebaš
  • 7.Crno Bijelo
  • 8.Glas u ušima
  • 9.Molim te
  • 10.10 dana
  • 11.

About artist

Grupa je osnovana 1994. godine, iako njezina kreativna osovina Pavle Miholjević i Jura Ferina djeluju zajedno još od kraja osamdesetih.

Publisher Menart Release date 17.05.2012.
  • About us

    We have been distributing the best of toys, music, and film for more then twenty years now. In cooperation with our partners, our products can be found in the trade network throughout Croatia and Slovenia.

    Contact us About us
  • Follow us

    Follow us on our social media.

  • Newsletter

This web site uses cookies and similar technologies for improved and enhanced functionality. If you continue to review the site, we will consider that you agree to this use. More information